Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Tue Jul 5 2:00 pm
Tue Jul 5 8:00 pm
Wed Jul 6 3:00 pm
Wed Jul 6 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 7 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 8 8:00 pm
Sat Jul 9 2:00 pm
Sat Jul 9 8:00 pm
Sun Jul 10 2:00 pm
Sun Jul 10 8:00 pm
Mon Jul 11 2:00 pm
Mon Jul 11 8:00 pm
Tue Jul 12 2:00 pm
Tue Jul 12 8:00 pm
Wed Jul 13 3:00 pm
Wed Jul 13 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 14 2:00 pm
Fri Jul 15 2:00 pm
Fri Jul 15 8:00 pm
Sat Jul 16 2:00 pm
Sat Jul 16 9:30 pm
Sun Jul 17 2:00 pm
Sun Jul 17 8:00 pm
Mon Jul 18 2:00 pm
Mon Jul 18 8:00 pm
Tue Jul 19 2:00 pm
Tue Jul 19 8:00 pm
Wed Jul 20 3:00 pm
Thu Jul 21 2:00 pm
Thu Jul 21 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 22 2:00 pm
Fri Jul 22 8:00 pm
Sat Jul 23 2:00 pm
Sat Jul 23 8:00 pm
Sun Jul 24 2:00 pm
Sun Jul 24 8:00 pm
Mon Jul 25 2:00 pm
Mon Jul 25 8:00 pm
Wed Jul 27 2:00 pm
Thu Jul 28 2:00 pm
Thu Jul 28 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 29 2:00 pm
Fri Jul 29 8:00 pm
Sat Jul 30 2:00 pm
Sat Jul 30 8:00 pm
Sun Jul 31 2:00 pm
Sun Jul 31 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 1 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 3 2:00 pm
Wed Aug 3 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 4 2:00 pm
Thu Aug 4 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 5 2:00 pm
Fri Aug 5 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 6 2:00 pm
Sun Aug 7 2:00 pm
Sun Aug 7 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 8 2:00 pm
Thu Aug 11 2:00 pm
Fri Aug 12 2:00 pm
Fri Aug 12 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 13 2:00 pm
Sun Aug 14 2:00 pm
Mon Aug 15 2:00 pm
Wed Aug 17 2:00 pm
Thu Aug 18 2:00 pm
Fri Aug 19 2:00 pm
Fri Aug 19 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 20 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 21 2:00 pm
Mon Aug 22 2:00 pm
Mon Aug 22 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 25 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 26 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 27 2:00 pm
Mon Aug 29 2:00 pm
Thu Sep 1 8:00 pm
Fri Sep 2 2:00 pm