Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Tue Sep 25 2:00 pm
Wed Sep 26 2:30 pm
Wed Sep 26 8:00 pm
Thu Sep 27 8:00 pm
Fri Sep 28 2:00 pm
Fri Sep 28 7:00 pm
Fri Sep 28 9:00 pm
Sat Sep 29 8:00 pm
Sun Sep 30 3:00 pm
Sun Sep 30 8:00 pm
Mon Oct 1 8:00 pm
Tue Oct 2 2:00 pm
Wed Oct 3 2:30 pm
Thu Oct 4 8:15 pm
Marc de Hond (cabaret)No online sales
Fri Oct 5 8:00 pm
Sat Oct 6 8:00 pm
Sun Oct 7 2:00 pm
Sun Oct 7 8:00 pm
Mon Oct 8 8:00 pm
Tue Oct 9 2:00 pm
Wed Oct 10 2:30 pm
Wed Oct 10 8:00 pm
Thu Oct 11 8:00 pm
Fri Oct 12 8:00 pm
Sat Oct 13 8:00 pm
Sun Oct 14 2:00 pm
Sun Oct 14 8:00 pm
Mon Oct 15 2:00 pm
Mon Oct 15 8:00 pm
Tue Oct 16 2:00 pm
Tue Oct 16 8:00 pm
Wed Oct 17 2:30 pm
Wed Oct 17 8:00 pm
Thu Oct 18 8:00 pm
Fri Oct 19 2:00 pm
Fri Oct 19 8:00 pm
Sat Oct 20 8:00 pm
Sun Oct 21 2:00 pm
Sun Oct 21 8:00 pm
Mon Oct 22 8:00 pm
Tue Oct 23 2:00 pm
Tue Oct 23 8:00 pm
Wed Oct 24 2:30 pm
Wed Oct 24 8:00 pm
Thu Oct 25 8:15 pm
Fri Oct 26 2:00 pm
Fri Oct 26 8:00 pm
Sat Oct 27 8:00 pm
Sun Oct 28 2:30 pm
Sun Oct 28 8:00 pm
Mon Oct 29 8:00 pm
Tue Oct 30 2:00 pm
Wed Oct 31 2:30 pm
Fri Nov 2 8:00 pm
Sun Nov 4 3:00 pm
Sun Nov 4 8:00 pm
Tue Nov 6 2:00 pm
Thu Nov 22 8:15 pm
Sun Jan 13 2019 3:00 pm
Sun Feb 3 2019 3:00 pm
Become a member here.
Already a member? Renew your membership card now.