Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Fri Sep 24 10:30 am
Fri Sep 24 8:00 pm
Sat Sep 25 2:00 pm
Sat Sep 25 8:00 pm
Sun Sep 26 2:00 pm
Sun Sep 26 8:00 pm
Mon Sep 27 8:00 pm
Tue Sep 28 10:30 am
Tue Sep 28 2:00 pm
Tue Sep 28 8:00 pm
Wed Sep 29 3:00 pm
Wed Sep 29 8:00 pm
Thu Sep 30 8:00 pm
Fri Oct 1 10:30 am
Fri Oct 1 8:00 pm
Sat Oct 2 2:00 pm
Sat Oct 2 8:00 pm
Sun Oct 3 2:00 pm
Sun Oct 3 8:00 pm
Mon Oct 4 8:00 pm
Tue Oct 5 10:30 am
Tue Oct 5 2:00 pm
Tue Oct 5 8:00 pm
Wed Oct 6 3:00 pm
Wed Oct 6 8:00 pm
Fri Oct 8 10:30 am
Fri Oct 8 8:00 pm
Sat Oct 9 2:00 pm
Sat Oct 9 8:00 pm
Sun Oct 10 2:00 pm
Sun Oct 10 8:00 pm
Mon Oct 11 8:00 pm
Tue Oct 12 10:30 am
Wed Oct 13 3:00 pm
Wed Oct 13 8:00 pm
Thu Oct 14 8:15 pm
Fri Oct 15 10:30 am
Fri Oct 15 8:00 pm
Sat Oct 16 2:00 pm
Sat Oct 16 8:00 pm
Sun Oct 17 2:00 pm
Sun Oct 17 8:00 pm
Mon Oct 18 8:00 pm
Tue Oct 19 10:30 am
Wed Oct 20 3:00 pm
Fri Oct 22 10:30 am
Fri Oct 22 8:00 pm
Sat Oct 23 8:00 pm
Sun Oct 24 2:00 pm
Sun Oct 24 8:00 pm
Mon Oct 25 2:00 pm
Mon Oct 25 7:30 pm
Tue Oct 26 10:30 am
Tue Oct 26 2:00 pm
Tue Oct 26 8:00 pm
Wed Oct 27 3:00 pm
Thu Oct 28 2:00 pm
Fri Oct 29 10:30 am
Fri Oct 29 2:00 pm
Fri Oct 29 8:00 pm
Sat Oct 30 2:00 pm
Sat Oct 30 8:00 pm
Sun Oct 31 2:00 pm
Sun Oct 31 8:00 pm
Wed Nov 3 3:00 pm
Fri Nov 5 8:00 pm
Wed Nov 10 3:00 pm
Fri Nov 12 8:00 pm
Sat Nov 13 8:00 pm
Sun Nov 14 8:00 pm